Spysay and the others

Most tools ask AI from a country. Spysay asks from your city, from $99 a month.

Where each one asks from

AI answers change from street to street. Most tools pick a country.

ToolAsks from
SpysayCity or district
Otterly.AICountry
EncitedNot stated
Peec AICountry
Semrush AI VisibilityCountry or city
Ahrefs Brand RadarCountry
ScrunchCountry
AthenaHQCountry
ProfoundCountry; city on request

What it costs to start

Monthly billing, each tool's entry paid plan.

ToolPaid from, a monthTo start
Spysay$99Free plan
Otterly.AI$29Free trial
Encited$4914-day trial, card
Peec AI$95Free trial
Semrush AI Visibility$99No trial
Ahrefs Brand Radar$50, on a paid Ahrefs planWith Ahrefs Lite
Scrunch$2507-day trial
AthenaHQ$295Free plan
ProfoundCustom7-day trial

What happens after the report

Some tools stop at advice. Spysay drafts the fix and waits for your yes.

ToolFixesMCP
SpysayDrafts, publishes after your yesYes, every plan
Otterly.AIRecommendsFrom $189
EncitedDrafts and fixesYes
Peec AIRecommendsYes
Semrush AI VisibilityRecommendsOn Semrush One
Ahrefs Brand RadarReportsNot stated
ScrunchDraftsEnterprise
AthenaHQDraftsNot stated
ProfoundDraftsNot stated

Read from each tool's own pricing page on 25 October 2026. Prices change, and each name links to its page.

See what AI says in your city

The first report is free.

Get the free report