Where each one asks from
AI answers change from street to street. Most tools pick a country.
| Tool | Asks from |
|---|---|
| Spysay | City or district |
| Otterly.AI | Country |
| Encited | Not stated |
| Peec AI | Country |
| Semrush AI Visibility | Country or city |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar | Country |
| Scrunch | Country |
| AthenaHQ | Country |
| Profound | Country; city on request |
What it costs to start
Monthly billing, each tool's entry paid plan.
| Tool | Paid from, a month | To start |
|---|---|---|
| Spysay | $99 | Free plan |
| Otterly.AI | $29 | Free trial |
| Encited | $49 | 14-day trial, card |
| Peec AI | $95 | Free trial |
| Semrush AI Visibility | $99 | No trial |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar | $50, on a paid Ahrefs plan | With Ahrefs Lite |
| Scrunch | $250 | 7-day trial |
| AthenaHQ | $295 | Free plan |
| Profound | Custom | 7-day trial |
What happens after the report
Some tools stop at advice. Spysay drafts the fix and waits for your yes.
| Tool | Fixes | MCP |
|---|---|---|
| Spysay | Drafts, publishes after your yes | Yes, every plan |
| Otterly.AI | Recommends | From $189 |
| Encited | Drafts and fixes | Yes |
| Peec AI | Recommends | Yes |
| Semrush AI Visibility | Recommends | On Semrush One |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar | Reports | Not stated |
| Scrunch | Drafts | Enterprise |
| AthenaHQ | Drafts | Not stated |
| Profound | Drafts | Not stated |
Read from each tool's own pricing page on 25 October 2026. Prices change, and each name links to its page.
See what AI says in your city
The first report is free.